Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yajaira Rón Márquez

Yajaira Rón Márquez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yajaira Rón Márquez
"Excelente servicio y orientación. Gracias a Sttefany Verde por su asesoría."
Profile photo of Brian Arko

Brian Arko

March 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Arko
"Only notarize for their clients"
Profile photo of Edgar Rodriguez

Edgar Rodriguez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Rodriguez
"Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Holmes47K

Holmes47K

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holmes47K
"State Farm gave me the best price for full coverage of my vehicle and life insurance everything was well explaining well taken care of by a representative named Mr. Alex Flores highly recommend this guy !"
Profile photo of Thanya Zambrano

Thanya Zambrano

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thanya Zambrano
"Gracias Sttefany muy buen servicio ."
Profile photo of alexchido1000

alexchido1000

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexchido1000
"Eduardo is the best. What i could’t fine in other companies he found it in minutes. So friendly and helpful helping me lower my rates. I recommend him to all my family and friend already."
Profile photo of mountain top home remodeling

mountain top home remodeling

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mountain top home remodeling
"I had several questions about where to go for my first time getting car insurance. I was confused and lost. I was directed to Alexis at State Farm. He really helped me get where I needed to be and kept me informed. I’m thankful for his amazing service!"
Profile photo of J’Adrian Flores

J’Adrian Flores

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J’Adrian Flores
"Best insurance agency out there! Alexis and his team make it unbelievably easy to add or make changes to insurance policies. We have several different policies with them including home, auto, boat etc. We have had to file a couple claims and they have done fantastic at walking us through the process and not just handing us to a 1-800 number. I would give more stars if I could! Alexis is my go to for any questions, as he always gets back in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Adrian Velarde

Adrian Velarde

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Velarde
"Eduardo was very helpful. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Steph Arroyo

Steph Arroyo

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Arroyo
"Sttefany Verde had excellent attention with us and gave us all the information we needed, we had a very good experience at StateFarm."
Profile photo of Erick Rodriguez

Erick Rodriguez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Rodriguez
"Alexis is a very smart agent and had lots of helpful info to help set me up with the right policy for me."
Profile photo of Jonathan Gervacio Flores

Jonathan Gervacio Flores

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Gervacio Flores
"Alexis Flores was a very knowledgeable person. Definitely recommending"
Profile photo of Eddy Garza

Eddy Garza

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddy Garza
"Very helpful people , thanks to Eduardo Lopez for getting a quote for my car insurance and answering all my questions!!"
Profile photo of Yop L

Yop L

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yop L
"Quiero felicitar a uno de sus empleados excelente, Eduardo Lopez. El hizo todo lo posible para ayudarme a encontrar un buen costo de mi aseguranza y del mismo modo suplir necesidades extraordinarias para mi hija obteniendo una excelente opción para nuestras necesidades y al mismo tiempo cuidando nuestro bolsillo y con el detalle de tener atención personalizada en idioma español, gracias por sus atenciones."
Profile photo of Dayana Torres

Dayana Torres

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayana Torres
"Gracias por brindarme un servicio profesional y permitir obtener una aseguranza capacitada para mis necesidades y de antemano doy gracias a Eduardo por siempre tener disponibilidad para mis dudas y obtener el mejor de los servicios en cuanto a mi seguridad"
Profile photo of maria gomez

maria gomez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria gomez
"Excelente servicio. Muy agradecida con Stefany por su atención."
Profile photo of Claire Catanach

Claire Catanach

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Catanach
"Alexis was very helpful and was easy to work with. He turned around quotes quickly on one phone call for both my condo and car insurances. He’s also local and that means a lot. Another company I called kept me on the phone for a half hour and then I had to call another phone number for the condo quote. They were more expensive."
Profile photo of josper abrantes

josper abrantes

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josper abrantes
"Steffany excelente atención, muy amable, explica todo detalladamente es atenta a las inquietudes en fin excelente trabajo…⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Kimberly Catano

Kimberly Catano

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Catano
"Alexis is on it! He has gone above and beyond to respond our questions/request with knowledge and professionalism. He has helped us find the best rates and has been able to find a solution with our unique situations. His response time is phenomenal and he always goes the extra mile to provide the best customer service. The rest of the team is also great when requesting information from them. Just all around good business."
Profile photo of Gene Lucero

Gene Lucero

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Lucero
"Alexis Flores, Insurance Rep. was there every step of the way. He was proactive, and consistent on getting my new policy with State Farm. Shortly after getting me a great deal on my policy I was involved in a car accident . Alex was extremely helpful and getting me a rental and making sure I was taken care of . I appreciate all his hard work . Keep up the good work Alex . I will definitely be sending people to you for insurance.."
Profile photo of Eddy

Eddy

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddy
"I just want to thank Steffany for provided me with an excellent customer service, professionalism, and best of all, an auto insurance that meets my needs. if you are looking for an excellent service in auto insurance look for this agent Brynda Gonzalez, her team is the best!"
Profile photo of Diego Guzman

Diego Guzman

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Guzman
"Alexis Flores was very helpful in guiding me with my insurance needs. I Would definitely recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Catherine Paz

Catherine Paz

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Paz
"Excelente servicio, Sttefany Verde mi asesora de confianza! 😁"
Profile photo of Taina Benjamin

Taina Benjamin

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taina Benjamin
"Eduardo is the best! He was so incredibly patient as I went through several changes in delivery date and VIN number while trying to purchase directly from Tesla. Thanks for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Terry Root

Terry Root

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Root
"Working with the agents at Brynda Gonzalez's Office has been so easy, fast and they saved me money. I usually work with Eduardo, who is fun, efficient, and great about getting me quotes when I need them. I love working with him a lot. Excellent agent!"