Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brynda Gonzalez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brynda Gonzalez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Grogg

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Last week I was quickly given car and life insurance with Alex Flores. He was so professional and has me paying less for both than I was with just my car! I am highly satisfied with Alex's service and plan on continuing with State Farm for ALL of my insurance needs."

Cecilia Gibson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm is doing something right by hiring such great people! I want to give a huge shoutout to Alex Flores as he was super helpful with getting me set up with new insurance. He was able to answer all of my questions and put up with all of the changes and additional requests. Thank you so much for all of your help! I highly recommend anyone wanting insurance to ask for him. He'll do a great job of answering your questions and getting you set up with the correct insurance!"

Jasmine Gutierrez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis Flores was very helpful and patient when I went in for a quote on my new vehicle. Definitely some of the best customer service i’ve seen."

Jorge Maldonado

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Eduardo López, I recommend him, he is a person who helps you a lot with state farm discounts (Original) Eduardo López, lo recomiendo es una persona que te ayuda mucho con los descuentos de state farm"

Denis O'Shea

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Flores on Brynda's team ably assisted me with an out-of-state auto policy transfer and a new renter's policy I needed for an aged sister who just moved to Santa Fe. He was courteous, knowledgeable, fun to work with and he got it all done within the day. BTW, I had called another SF agent and never got a call back whereas Alex answered the phone on the first ring and jumped on it. That kind of customer service standard starts at the top. Great job Brynda in creating a culture that fosters outstanding service!"

Edgar Salcido

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eduardo lopez set me with good rates and really good service"

Onix Black

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and staff 👍 they help you in all your needs 100% recommended (Original) Excelente servicio y personal 👍 te ayudan en todas tus necesidades 100% recomendado"

tashi tashi

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eduardo Lopez is an excellent customer service. He is great knowledgeable and expert in dealing with customer. He is very friendly. Tashi Tashi"

Lidia Hermosillo

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best experience, they treated me the best. Excellent service. (Original) La mejor experiencia, me trataron de lo mejor. Excelente servicio."

Vero Arias

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment and customer service (Original) Excelente trato y servicio al cliente"

Daniela Sustaita

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so greatful for the great customer service Alex Flores provided me. I recently transferred from Progressive and after talking to Alex I was able to save more and get life insurance too wirh State Farm. He helped me more than any other insurance agent has. He really cares to help. He is a great asset to the business. Keep up the good work!"

carlos morales

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Brynda and her team for a couple of years now and they are great. Just got some new policies taken care of by Alexis Flores who was super helpful and very professional. Definitely recommend this office for any sort of insurance need."

Corine Luna

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm group. I couldn't be happier with the customer service and professionalism I consistently receive through Brynda's office. Alex Flores and Sullivan take care of me quickly and get it done right! They are professional, friendly and make you feel like you are their #1 customer each and every time. Brynda you have a couple of rock stars working for you. All staff members that have helped me or simply answer the phone and transfer my calls are professional. You can tell they love their job and their customers. Thank you State Farm! You all ROCK!"

Steve Jobs

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent!!! recommended 100% I leave satisfied 👍🏻 (Original) Excellent!!! recomendado 100% Me voy satisfecho👍🏻"

Rulo Ledezma

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance rates and good customer service!"

Alex Chavez

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) great service (Original) Gran servicio"

Tiffani Kamikazee

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"A quick and friendly experience getting a new policy! Alex helped me lower my payments from my pervious plan with more benfits. happy to have switched to state farm"

Iris Ledezma

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to congratulate one of your excellent employees, Eduardo Lopez. He did everything possible to help me find a good cost for my insurance and in the same way meet extraordinary needs for my daughter, obtaining an excellent option for our needs and at the same time taking care of our pocket and with the detail of having personalized attention in Spanish. , Thanks for your attention. (Original) Quiero felicitar a uno de sus empleados excelente, Eduardo Lopez. El hizo todo lo posible para ayudarme a encontrar un buen costo de mi aseguranza y del mismo modo suplir necesidades extraordinarias para mi hija obteniendo una excelente opción para nuestras necesidades y al mismo tiempo cuidando nuestro bolsillo y con el detalle de tener atención personalizada en idioma español, gracias por sus atenciones."

Gabriel Trujillo

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very pleased with the attention received from the sales agent Alexis Flores. He helped me at all times during the process of buying my policy and was always transparent and super easy to understand, without a doubt the best customer service from Brynda Gonzalez's agency (Original) Muy complacido con la atención recibida por parte del agente de ventas Alexis Flores. Me ayudó en todo momento durante el proceso de compra de mi póliza y siempre fue transparente y súper fácil de entender, sin duda la mejor atención al cliente por parte de la agencia de Brynda Gonzalez"

ヅNEVERMIND

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eduardo and Alex from brynda Gonzalez State Farm we’re extremely helpful, they had amazing customer service and helped me with the best insurance quote they could give me"

Claudia Nava

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is very professional! Always willing to help with a great attitude!"

Manuel Villalobos

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Eduardo and Alexis were very kind to help me with my policy and in my language (Original) Eduardo y Alexis fueron muy amables al ayudarme con mi póliza y en mi idioma"

Lucias Gonzales

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Alexis Flores helping me and my wife out transferring our auto insurance to State Farm. Alexis made it easy! Also way cheaper than our last insurance company. And to mention, not only do we now have cheaper insurance, but also a life insurance policy with it!"

Kyle Garman

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with State Farm, and specifically Carmela! Carmela found State Farm coverage for my new house in a "wildfire zone" after several competitors declined to insure the home. Carmela was knowledgable, professional, and extremely friendly and she was able to work with me on a time-crunch to get everything finalized for closing. Even found me a deal to save a chunk of money annually with a good House and Cars bundle. An all around fantastic customer service experience! Thanks again to Carmela and the Brynda Gonzalez Team!"

Saraya Martinez

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carmela has a great attitude every time she is needed !"